Headquarter

2141 Nobel Street, Suite 101
Sainte-Julie (QC) Canada J3E 1Z9

Shipping & Receiving
2141 Nobel Street, Suite 001
Sainte-Julie (QC) Canada J3E 1Z9
(Accessible by Léonard-de-Vinci Street)

info@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444
F: 1 450 441-0677

Ontario

351 Hartviksen Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada P7A 3M5

Wesley Saunders, P. Eng.
Business Development Manager
wsaunders@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444, poste 210
F: 1 450 441-0677

132 Whitefish Crescent
Hamilton, Ontario Canada L8E 0A6

Robert Moen, B. Eng.
Instrumentation Consultant
rmoen@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444, poste 209
F: 1 450 441-0677

Contact

Call 1 450 441-5444, or please complete the form.

Our team

Stéphane-Eric Thivierge, Eng.
President
set@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #203
Martin Dupuis, Eng.
Vice President Operations
mdupuis@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #202
Jean-Marie Bréhé, Eng.
Vice President Engineering Services
jmbrehe@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #204
Vincent Le Borgne, PhD., Eng. Jr.
R&D Manager
vleborgne@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #207
Djibril Sy, Eng., M.A.Sc.
Acoustic & Vibration Div Mgr
dsy@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #211
François Lalonde
Production Manager
flalonde@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #216
Wesley Saunders, P. Eng.
Business Development Manager
wsaunders@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #210
Robert Moen, B. Eng.
Instrumentation Consultant
rmoen@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #209
G. De Tonnancourt, Jr. Eng.
Instrumentation Consultant
gdt@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #201
Anne Gandilhon
Instrumentation Consultant
agandilhon@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #220
Albert Belhumeur
Instrumentation Consultant
abelhumeur@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #215
Jean-Pierre Perron
Instrumentation Consultant
jpperron@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #214

Career

GKM Consultants fosters a safe and satisfying work environment, encourages commitment and respect internally and externally with clients. GKM looks for employees that will grow and advance with the company. We are an international benchmark for geotechnical and structural instrumentation.

Interested in working with us? Here are some career opportunities at GKM Consultants: Field Engineer, Production Technician, Instrumentation Consultant, Business Development and R&D Engineer. 

We are always on the look for talented individuals to add to our team, simply send us your résumé at jobs@gkmconsultants.com

Field Engineer
Apply
Production Technician
Apply
Ten useful tips to select a Data Acquisition System
x