Headquarter

2141 Nobel Street, Suite 101
Sainte-Julie (QC) Canada J3E 1Z9

Shipping & Receiving
2141 Nobel Street, Suite 001
Sainte-Julie (QC) Canada J3E 1Z9
(Accessible by Léonard-de-Vinci Street)

info@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444
F: 1 450 441-0677

Other GKM locations

ONTARIO │ MANITOBA │ INTERNATIONAL
Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada

Wesley Saunders, P. Eng.
Business Development Manager
wsaunders@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444, #210
F: 1 450 441-0677

GREATER TORONTO AND HAMILTON AREA (GTHA)
Hamilton, Ontario Canada

Ali Tehrani, M.Eng, EIT.
Business Development Manager
atehrani@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444, #209
F: 1 450 441-0677

SASKATCHEWAN │ ALBERTA │ BRITISH COLUMBIA


info@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444
F: 1 450 441-0677

Contact

Our team

Stéphane-Eric Thivierge, Eng.
President
set@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #203
Martin Dupuis, Eng.
Vice President Operations
mdupuis@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #202
Jean-Marie Bréhé, Eng.
Vice President Engineering Services
jmbrehe@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #204
Mélanie Boudreau
Dir, Strategic Business Development
mboudreau@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #225
Adam Dulmage
Director, Mining
adulmage@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #229
Mahdi Brakni, Eng.
Director, Acoustics & Vibrations
mbrakni@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #228
Wesley Saunders, P. Eng.
Business Development Manager
wsaunders@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #210
Ali Tehrani, M.Eng, EIT.
Business Development
atehrani@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444#209
G. De Tonnancourt, Jr. Eng.
Instrumentation Consultant
gdt@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #201
Jean-Pierre Perron
Instrumentation Consultant
jpperron@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #214
Fawzi Ait-Chabane , D.E.S.S.
Instrumentation Consultant
fait@gkmconsultants.com
P: 1 450 441-5444 #215

Our expert team is ready to get started on your project.

Request a Quote